timer iconTime left for RERA Registration

  • 00

    days

  • :
  • 00

    hours

  • :
  • 00

    minutes

  • :
  • 00

    seconds

Thursday 21st September 2017

The Real Estate (Regulatory and Development) Act was passed by the Rajya Sabha o...

READ MORE
Friday 15th September 2017

The Indian economy in the past year has gone through a massive makeover, and esp...

READ MORE
Thursday 7th September 2017

The Maharashtra RERA Authority, MahaRERA, on Wednesday announced the first verdi...

READ MORE
Thursday 31st August 2017

RERA was first introduced in August 2013 by UPA Government and it was passed in ...

READ MORE
Tuesday 29th August 2017

Himachal Pradesh has been a part of the trend in delaying the final notification...

READ MORE
Monday 21st August 2017

The Maharashtra RERA Authority, MahaRERA, has been the most active RERA Authorit...

READ MORE
Friday 18th August 2017

Chandigarh was one of the first cities to properly adopt the RERA rules in Octob...

READ MORE
Thursday 17th August 2017

Real Estate (Regulation and Development) Act, widely known as RERA, has taken th...

READ MORE
Thursday 17th August 2017

The government of India has enacted the Real Estate (Regulation and Development)...

READ MORE
Thursday 10th August 2017

Ever since the Act has been implemented in the nation, it has not missed making ...

READ MORE
Saturday 5th August 2017

Telangana Government notified the final rules for RERA registrations in state, f...

READ MORE
Saturday 5th August 2017

Karnataka was one of the few states to notify the RERA rules in the early month ...

READ MORE
Thursday 3rd August 2017

What existed just as a burden initially, will now make the real estate developer...

READ MORE
Friday 21st July 2017

The newly born RERA is spreading its wings in different states. Recently, G...

READ MORE
Monday 17th July 2017

The government of India has enacted the Real Estate (Regulation and Development)...

READ MORE
Saturday 15th July 2017

The government of India has enacted the Real Estate (Regulation and Development)...

READ MORE
Friday 14th July 2017

Under Real Estate (Regulation and Development) Act 2016, all Real Estate Agents ...

READ MORE
Wednesday 12th July 2017

Food, Clothing & Shelter are considered essentials of life and every Human B...

READ MORE
Monday 10th July 2017

The Real Estate (Regulation and Development) Act, 2016 is an Act of the Parliame...

READ MORE
Friday 7th July 2017

The Real Estate ( Regulation and development ) Act to come into force in India o...

READ MORE
Thursday 6th July 2017

RERA act will reshape home buying experience of buyers. Real Estate Regulat...

READ MORE
Tuesday 4th July 2017

For procuring RERA Registration in Maharashtra, the local address of Maharashtra...

READ MORE
Friday 30th June 2017

Real Estate (Regulation & Development) Act 2016 has been implemented in...

READ MORE
Friday 23rd June 2017

Like financial services are governed by SEBI and it plays a very vital role in c...

READ MORE
Wednesday 21st June 2017

The Real Estate (Regulation and Development) Act, (RERA), which came into force ...

READ MORE
Sunday 18th June 2017

The Goods and Service Tax (GST) will be an answer to our concerns on multiple ta...

READ MORE
Thursday 15th June 2017

With RERA, the government promised a stringent legislation and a lot of states h...

READ MORE
Monday 12th June 2017

RERA has been implemented with a prime agenda to ensure that the sales of proper...

READ MORE
Friday 9th June 2017

Brokers play a significant role in real estate transactions and the Indian real ...

READ MORE
Monday 5th June 2017

Real Estate (Regulation and Development) Act, RERA is a very significant and cru...

READ MORE
Saturday 3rd June 2017

Real Estate (Regulatory and Development) Bill- A Bill passed to protect the inte...

READ MORE
Thursday 1st June 2017

RERA was passed by the Parliament last year and the Union Ministry of Housing an...

READ MORE
Sunday 28th May 2017

The first builders used to put this money in another project, which delayed the ...

READ MORE
Saturday 20th May 2017

RERA is taking into consideration and trying to improve things for better so tha...

READ MORE
Friday 12th May 2017

RERA will bring much needed regulations and transparency to the people who invol...

READ MORE
Saturday 6th May 2017

The Additional Chief Secretary of Karnataka Housing Department, Dr. Rajeeev Chaw...

READ MORE
Sunday 30th April 2017

The much-awaited Real Estate Act is coming to force sooner and it brings the pro...

READ MORE
Saturday 29th April 2017

Real estate sector plays a catalytic role in fulfilling the need and demand for ...

READ MORE
Thursday 27th April 2017

In order to bring transparency and confidence in real estate , Bihar cabinet app...

READ MORE
Thursday 25th April 2017

In Maharashtra, RERA made a number of customers quite happy who have been thinki...

READ MORE
Monday 24th April 2017

The Real Estate (Regulatory and Amendment) Act, 2016 has been approved by the go...

READ MORE
Saturday 22st April 2017

The Real Estate (Regulatory and Amendment) Act, 2016 has been approved by the go...

READ MORE
Thursday 20th April 2017

The Ministry of Housing has made it clear that the RERA Act will come to impleme...

READ MORE
Tuesday 18th April 2017

History The Real Estate (Regulation and Development) Bill, 2016 was introduced ...

READ MORE
Saturday 15th April 2017

Indian realty is highly characterized by late deliveries and high rate of invent...

READ MORE