timer iconTime left for RERA Registration

  • 00

    days

  • :
  • 00

    hours

  • :
  • 00

    minutes

  • :
  • 00

    seconds

Friday 17th November 2017

Starting a business is a task full of efforts, and for most of the times, if the...

READ MORE
Thursday 16th November 2017

There is a wise saying which says “East or West home is best”. No ma...

READ MORE
Tuesday 14th November 2017

Just like the wealth management and consultancy firms, you need competent proper...

READ MORE
Saturday 11th November 2017

Home is a place where you live with the people you love. It is also a place wher...

READ MORE
Friday 10th November 2017

You have saved money. You want to make a big investment of your life? Now get re...

READ MORE
Thursday 9th November 2017

Fire is one of the worst scenarios that anyone can think of. At the blink of an ...

READ MORE
Wednesday 8th November 2017

  Renting homes is the new big thing in real estate sectors, thanks to t...

READ MORE
Thursday 26th October 2017

None of us would agree that they feel safe when alone at home. If you are not fe...

READ MORE
Wednesday 25th October 2017

When you start to search a new house for your family, it is really difficult to ...

READ MORE
Monday 23rd October 2017

All the businesses whether they are growing, small businesses or start-ups may s...

READ MORE
Tuesday 17th October 2017

The need for invention of the concept of “Eco Friendly” houses was f...

READ MORE
Monday 16th October 2017

People usually complain that real estate buyers cheated them by providing wrong ...

READ MORE
Friday 13th October 2017

Guests are temporary family members who bring life to your home. It is essential...

READ MORE
Monday 9th October 2017

The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) changes rates to increase or decrease the flow o...

READ MORE
Saturday 7th October 2017

Selling a property has many stages, but the most crucial step of selling is clos...

READ MORE
Friday 6th October 2017

When your realtor shows you a house near an airport, some buyers  find the ...

READ MORE
Friday 6th October 2017

The housing sector, which is one of the largest job creators in the economy, has...

READ MORE
Tuesday 3rd October 2017

What does it mean to be an introvert—a quiet, thoughtful, unflashy profess...

READ MORE
Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Small decorating projects can make your home a happy place. One of the hardest f...

READ MORE
Thursday 28th September 2017

About 11 percent of the population lives in rented accommodation. These people m...

READ MORE
Thursday 28th September 2017

Starting a small business is a great way to make a living and it contributes to ...

READ MORE
Tuesday 11th July 2017

Sport township projects are becoming popular in developing countries like India....

READ MORE
Friday 7th July 2017

An effective advertisement is a key to success of any business. Ads give a compe...

READ MORE
Wednesday 5th July 2017

What is FAR The web definition of FAR says that it is the ratio of total buil...

READ MORE
Sunday 2nd July 2017

Also called Urban Development, Town and Country Planning involves formulating ma...

READ MORE
Wednesday 28th June 2017

India is a country of strict and lengthy documentation procedures. Major paperwo...

READ MORE
Sunday 25th June 2017

Land records have been maintained since history but there were many loopholes in...

READ MORE
Tuesday 20th June 2017

Real estate developers are assigned a crucial role in the real estate sector. CR...

READ MORE